Contact

If you want to mail something to Martel (or anyone at Martel), it’s easy. No room numbers, just a name, and this address:

Martel College’s Mailing Address
Martel College
99 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005

Martel Office – Maria Byrne
Phone: 713.348.4944
Fax: 713.348.4941

Masters
Phone: 713.348.4940
Email: TedT@rice.edu   Beata.Loch@rice.edu

RAs
Email:
Jesse.W.Hendrix@rice.edu  galatia.Tesfaye@rice.edu 

Ben.Stevenson@rice.edu     Taylor.A.Cooper@rice.edu

President – Fortino Garcia
Email: Fortino.M.Garcia@rice.edu

Chief Justice – Dimitri Anastasiadis
Phone: 516.359.8278

Any questions or comments about the site? Email Itzak@rice.edu. We’re happy to hear your opinions!